2013 List of Judges for Students Ethics Challenge

Name	Title	Company
Colin Schoonover	Manager/Pipeline Systems/Eng Svcs	Oklahoma Natural Gas
Brandi Bush	Litigation Specialist	Hobby Lobby
Joy S. LaBar	Vice President - Internal Audit	SandRidge Energy, Inc
Edith Steele	Owner	Secure Evaluations and Consulting
Reverend Linda Brinkworth	Pastor Care Ministry	St. Luke's United Methodist Church
Joe Walker		Arledge & Associates
Shad Glass	Director of Human Resources	Kimray, Inc.
Ben T. Robinson	Vice President	OK School of Science and Mathematics (OSSM)
Bridget Poputa-Clean	Lending Assistant	Prosperity Bank
Rev. Robert Rose	Senior Minister	Chapel Hill United Methodist Church
Bob Byrne	Retired	Boeing
Neil Lehman	VP Associate Gen. Counsel Compliance Ethics	ONEOK, Inc
Bobby Brown	VP Information Technology	Kimray, Inc.
Keith Jossell	Chief Strategy Officer	Feed the Children
Tony Blasier	Vice President - Ethics and Corporate Security	Chesapeake Energy Corporation
Jack Rosenberg	Sr. Manager – Corporate Security & Ethi	Chesapeake Energy Corporation
Vaughn Clark	Director of Community Development	Oklahoma Dept. of Commerce
Marvinette Ponder	Accounting Supervisor, Audit and Litigation	Devon Energy
Stacy Smith	Chief Operating Officer	Valir Health
Kimberly Nation	Managing Director	Accounting Principals
Stacy Pierce	Human Resources	Kimray, Inc.
Jenny Hatton	Corporate Citizenship Specialist	Boeing
Donna Miller		

Valir Health

2013 Scorekeeper for Students Ethics Challenge Chris Caldwell (Scorekeeper) CPA

Lee Frazier

2013 List of Moderators for Students Ethics Challenge

Name	Title	Company
Lauren Maxey	Accountant	Oklahoma Natural Gas
Mel Inman	Sr. Office Manager	Oklahoma Natural Gas
17:00 \A/b. da. 1900	A accounting Companyings	Davian Engrave

Accounting Supervisor Kim Whyburn Devon Energy

Chief Executive Officer

Stephanie Beauchamp Director of Academic Programs Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Edu Priya Ramkumar Morgan Hartman Jan Ellingson Cindy Barrios Accounting Manager

Oklahoma Natural Gas OGE